Outfit Post: Dashiki Sundays

Heey!

I feel like it’s been a while since I did a style post so here’s one for you.

dashiki dress rihanna style african top blue and pink dashikiripped jeans african print top dashikiI’m sure you’ve seen these style of top around whether on IG or if you spend a lot of time with Africans. Rihanna recently wore a red version while on vacation.

beyonce and chris brown rihanna dashiki

I got mine while I was in Nigeria in January and I bought it in a few colours because they were all really nice and I could just think of a gazillion ways to style them. However, I think I’m only going to keep one for myself and I will sell the others so if you are interested, send me an email at FifisStyleCorner@gmail.com

Colours available:

  • White & Purple
  • Green & Orange
  • Blue & pink (like above)

This is what the green looks like:

green dashiki printed topwhite jean trend

 Jeans: ASOS // Heels: Primark // 

HAPPY EASTER!!

Over to you! What do you think?

