Outfit Post: V-day

Happy Valentines Day!

And Happy 3rd Birthday to my blog! Yep, it’s been three whole years since setting up my own little online “fashion diary” I must say though, that it is expanding to be more than just a fashion blog, leaning towards a lifestyle blog from now. When you see my new posts, you will understand. I am also back on instagram to support the growth of the blog, find me @swiftly_ify

pink trousers backless embellished halter halterneck sequins in swing

Top: A|X PARIS || Trousers: NEW LOOK || Heels: ZARA

Over to you! What do you think?

