Style Crush: Chrissy Teigen

I’ve been crushing on this woman for a while now and I love her relationship with John Legend. The fact that she became a meme last week at the Golden globes made me love her even more. Of course as a model, almost anything she wears looks awesome on her but I feel like she always has personality in what she wears so I’ve chosen a few of her outfits that did it for me in the past year or two. Hip+Hop+Inaugural+Ball+II+Sponsored+Heineken+PDrkKUQWAUcl I love the colour and style of this dress. I definitely need something similar for my next birthday and it looks gorgeous on Chrissy’s body; the off shoulder, to the tie knot slit. Win. Rachael+Ray+Feedback+Chefs+Cocktails+New+York+zpm0cdLetVpl This look is clean and classic  (I wish I could wear shorts like that) The shorts really show off her legs and the pointed shoes adds length as well. 2013+MusiCares+Person+Year+Gala+Honoring+Bruce+y0-WTRL8qCdl

I like how the bottom of the dress is very clean and simple and the top half is embellished with fantastic details from the feathered sleeve  hems and waistline  to the big earrings

Donna+Karan+New+York+30th+Anniversary+Front+WwQtDDarvywl

This is by far my favourite look. Look at that clutch. No look at  that coat. Actually, look at those earrings.  You can now absorb everything else in that picture. Edge at its best.

What do you think of Chrissy’s style?

Xxx

Over to you! What do you think?

