OOTD: Metallic florals

If you haven’t been shopping on Sheinside.com, what are you waiting for please? I purchased a lace crop top from there last year (that’s 2014, less than 2 months ago actually) and I absolutely love it, I wore it over this silver dress from Coast, it’s a few years old so I don’t know if it’s still available and paired it with some purple sandals! HOT (even if I say so myself)

purple heels

red deer

*Blurry pics from my phone*hotel scence radisson style close up

Over to you! What do you think?

