Layering season

Temperatures suddenly dropped in London in the past couple of days but that’s no need to panic. That’s what layering is for!

I love the cold for that simple reason, that I get to layer my clothes – trying not to look chunky but cute.

plaidskatte dresschunky heeledturtleneckblack and greybig hair

I bought this dress at the very beginning of last year and it was only £5 from a local shop in my area. I find it very cute and perfect for all seasons.

Dress: thrift// leggings: H&M// top: Primark// scarf: Primark//Jacket: H&M// boots: New look

One thought on “Layering season

Over to you! What do you think?

