OOTD: The High Way

I’ve never really been a big fan of high/low fashion, I’ve always thought unless you’re on the beach or walking to the altar, I don’t see why you should have a dress trail behind you. How wrong was I? And how fun is it??

I bought this dress from New Look in the spring and I’ve been waiting on the perfect day to wear it – so I wore it for my birthday (which was 2 weeks ago btw) unfortunately, it was raining on my birthday so I put on some jeans with it… still looks great!

floating dress high or low swing dress DSC_0722 DSC_0723 stripey dress DSC_0711

Over to you! What do you think?

