100 Happy Days challenge

100 Happy Days challenge

Hey guys, I’m back!
Finally done with university – yes, I’m a graduate now 🙂

So I came across this challenge on Locks and Trinkets blog a while back and I couldn’t help but challenge myself to take part. It’s an exciting challenge to take part in and good for the well-being and although it sounds pretty easy, it’s not.
I just started the challenge today (26/05/2014) and I’ve already learnt that noticing the things that make you happy is not always clear and simple, you need to actually pay attention to the little things and today, my little happiness was submitting the final assessment of my degree. Hip Hip Hooray!

Over to you! What do you think?

