Outfit Post: Neon Rope

Happy New Month!!!

It’s August already???!!! Back to uni next month argghhh *drowns in pool of tears*

Anyway, since I don’t have enough money to do some shopping, I’ve had to start recycling my wardrobe, everyday I sit in the pile of clothes and those 5 words always come screaming out of my mouth; “I don’t have any clothes!” So I thought I should go back to basics – white tee and jeans.

I added a neon necklace I bought from Topshop in April (never worn) and it just made so much sense, I was going to carry a really simple bag so the focus could be on the necklace but I had so much to carry on this day that I had to reach for my huge bag; it’s got a neon handle too. The blazer was a last minute decision just in case I got cold later in the day…

20130728_131723

20130728_131820Top: New Look, Jeans: Thrift, Sandals: my sisters’, Bag: Matalan, Necklace: Topshop, Blazer: Thrift (originally BHS)

20130728_132102 20130728_132238SEE YA! xXx

3 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Neon Rope

    • thankss, I did twists with marley hair. I just twisted the two sides in front and plaited it down in the back .. so it was one big plait, just separate the front in two, twist it inwards then join them together at the center of your head and do a plait. (hope that’s helpful lol) x

Over to you! What do you think?

