Fifi’s blog update!

Hi all, I just want to inform you guys about a few changes to the blog. As you can already see I changed the blog name (again) I just haven’t found the right name; when it feels right , I’ll know and then I can change the blogs URL too.

I’ve set up an email address for the blog so if you have any enquiries, simply send me a message and I’ll reply as soon as possible. Queries can be anything from style inspirations (what to wear/how to wear) to advertising on the blog to style diaries and anything else – even if its to ask where I did my hair :p

I recently helped someone out on Yahoo Answers, I was casually snooping around the internet and I came across the question so I thought I’d be helpful and created an outfit for the person. The question was:

What shirt would you wear with these pants?

Cross Printed Harem Pants

My answer:

it depends on which colour you get and if you want to wear it casually or dress it up. I’ve put together some outfits you might find helpful.
for a casual sporty look:

c600x392

to dress up:

c600x416

So yeah, I just wanted to let you guys aware of that, please feel free to contact me at fifisstylecorner@gmail.com, if you have questions like the one above or you have an event to attend and aren’t show of what to wear, don’t hesitate to step in my corner :p

#

Over to you! What do you think?

