Get the look: Rihanna’s funky beanie

This look of Rihanna is from a while back, I’m not sure but I think she was in London at this time. She gets a lot of her style inspiration from us Londoners so it’s no surprise that we like what she wears.
article-2345251-1A6BE117000005DC-965_634x1176
What I love most about this look is the shoes. Are they fierce or what?! I managed to find a similar pair off the high street for far less. It’s from Matalan for £22! I’ve been looking for boots like these for  a while and while there are many styles in shops, they seem a bit too expensive for something I’d probably wear twice. You know I’ll be getting this one as soon as I get paid 😀

buckle-detail-bootsBuckle Detail Boots

Get rihannas look

Mary Katrantzou long sleeve top / Illustrated People over sized sweater, $68 / Wet look legging, $20 / Buckle boots, $33 / CC SKYE jewelry / Chain jewelry / Zara jewelry / Bernstock Speirs grey beanie, $130
If you want the oversized look, I suggest you buy from the men’s section, get an extra large and just throw it on!
 Until next time, lovelies, Ify.
#
Over to you! What do you think?

