Life: What I’ve been up to

Like you know, I haven’t been blogging as much recently, I’ve just been really uninspired plus, I’ve got a lot of coursework piling up and I got work to fit in to that, then I recently mentioned that I had an internship with Pride Magazine a few weeks ago so that’s kept me busy. I didn’t even have enough time to spend time with my niece and nephew 😦

But I’ve sort of got a balance now so I should blog a bit more and without boring you with any more of my speech, here is a slideshow of what I’ve been up to in the month of March!

Instagram: swiftly_ify

Ify xx

Over to you! What do you think?

