Outfit Post: Noticeable Legs

Hi people, I know I’ve been gone for a while but I’m back now and I promise the rest of the year won’t be as empty as the past two weeks on my blog.

Anyways, last week, I went out with a friend – nothing special  just a casual day out – but I wanted to wear something besides my usual leggings or tights/shorts .. then I remembered I ordered trousers from Matalan few weeks back and I hadn’t worn it yet. These aren’t just any plain trousers, it’s covered in bright prints so you can notice my chunky legs in this season of black and grey. I wouldn’t usually wear something that brings too much attention to my bottom half but I’ve been drawn to prints so  much lately, I had to give in.

ImageImageImage

It's not what it looks like

It’s not what it looks like…

SAM_4265

Have a blessed week. x

Over to you! What do you think?

