Outfit Post: Peace

Hi!
Just a mini post about my casual look today. This will be my first time posting from my phone so the images may seem a bit wonky (I duno, I’ll check when I get home)
But anyway, here’s my pretty typical uni outfit.

image

image

image

My jacket is new. It’s from H&M and I actually love it, I’ve literally been wearing it all week!  What do you think of my t-shirt? I think this is the first white t-shirt I’ve bought with my own money, not a big fan of white so I tend not to buy anything of that colour.  This t-shirt though on the other hand, is lovely, only £8 TK MAXX.

image

See ya! X

2 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Peace

Over to you! What do you think?

