Outfit Post: New hair/first sunday

Hey peeps, It’s another outfit post this week, I won’t say much because the pictures are a lot and I don’t want you getting bored of it all. All I’m going to say is that I’ve got a new hairstyle and this is what I wore to church on the first Sunday of the year 2013!

SAM_4115 SAM_4117SAM_4125 SAM_4118 SAM_4121SAM_4128 SAM_4135 SAM_4136 SAM_4137SAM_4144

SAM_4123 SAM_4149

Leave comments, share if you wish … Oh and before I forget, I’m on Instagram now: swiftly_ify

Bye Lovelies.PEACE!! x

2 thoughts on “Outfit Post: New hair/first sunday

Over to you! What do you think?

