Back In Time: 2012 Outfits Review

Hi guys!

I know it’s been a while since I did a post, sorry about that, but I’ve been away from my laptop for two weeks and we just reunited last night. All my ‘last few days of the year’ posts have been put on hold, some I can’t do anymore i.e NYE outfit ideas but I’m sure you all looked pretty good on new years eve. Where did y’all go/ what did you do for New Years?

This post is a few days late, but I just thought I should put it out anyway. It’s basically a round-up of some of my outfits of 2012. 2012 was a good year, it was the year I started this blog and led me to many other fantastic blogs that give so much inspiration and some great bloggers follow me now so I’m excited to see what 2013 brings, I know it’ll be GREAT.

Have a look at some of the outfits that made this blog 🙂

last year me last year me 2 last year 3

If you want to have a look at the full posts of each outfit, you can find them here, just click on the links below:

1. Random sunshine

2. How she wore

3. Floral sunday

4. Long braids

5. Army jacket

6. Funky end of year

7. Multicolored tail

8. Pink tropics

9. Dress and Converse

10. Pink suit

11. Floral bottoms

12. That T-shirt

13. Oversized shirt

14.  Fruit bowl

15. Orange hair/grey dress

16. Purple Reigns

17. Black and white Thursday

18. SEE BELOW.

19. Oxblood and fur

20. Street style Sunday

21. Lace and leather

22. Denim & floral

23. Khaki leather

24. Mustard blazer

25. Tropical weather

26. The dress

27. I fill it well

28. All black Er’thing!

29. Ice-y

30. Back to black

31. Navy isshCollage

https://swiftasigo.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/random-outfits-from-the-past-month/

32. Unothodox

armyhttps://swiftasigo.wordpress.com/2012/10/17/outfit-post-unorthodox/

33, Pretty in military

sam_2876

https://swiftasigo.wordpress.com/2012/10/12/outfit-post-pretty-in-military/

This is for number 18, I forgot to do an OOTD for it so I’m posting it now:

SAM_3930 SAM_3931 SAM_3932

OK, so that’s it. It was nice looking back at some of my outfits and seeing how I’ve evolved. 🙂

Which was you favourite? anyone you didn’t like so much? feel free to leave your comments, I don’t bite :p x

Over to you! What do you think?

