Trend Alert: Jumpers/sweaters!

Am I the only one obsessing over jumpers lately? I know I can’t be the only one.  Jumpers are everywhere and I’ve been wearing a lot of them. Not only do they keep you warm, they also look good with almost anything!

So I’ve picked out a few jumpers from the high street which I think are quite cute but can also look sexy when you add a pair of heels 😉

Take a look:

River Islandriver island

Topshop
topshop

New Looknew look

Mangomango

Ted Baker @ John Lewisjohn lewis-ted baker

H&MH&m

Forever21forever21

Boohooboohoo

ASOSasos

Here’s a few ways you could wear it:

00-magdalena-from-poland 2566849_Untitled-1 alexa-chung-jumpers fearne-cotton-pink-jumper-jpg_112655 rihanna-cannabis-jumperI actually bought myself a new jumper from Primark the other day. It’s from their mens collection; I saw it on my brother and had to get one for myself.

SAM_3824I can’t wait to wear it 😀 xx

Over to you! What do you think?

