Outfit Post: really cold out

Hello. Another day, another outfit.

I’m hungry right now and there’s no food in my house so I’m a little grumpy that’s why my introduction might sound a little low. I’m cold also, so it’s not just food that’s affecting me lol I’m supposed to be on a diet anyway.

My look for the day:

SAM_3794 SAM_3796 SAM_3798 SAM_3800 SAM_3805Strapless floral dress: TK Maxx, jumper: Primark, necklace: H&M, brogues: peacocks, Bag: market.

GET THE LOOK:

try it on
Forever New floral dress, $83 / Rare London knit sweater, $51 / Wanted brogue shoes / Marc Jacobs zippered tote bag, $1,770 / Curb chain necklace
Over to you! What do you think?

