Outfit Post: Mint Blazer

Happy Sunday, people.

Another outfit post today (yay!). Well I bought this blazer almost 2 months ago and I’ve been dying to wear it so I finally wore it today to church 😀 I got it from a thrift store for only £9 and I just LOVE the colour!

I had to wear it with my watercolor flower print skirt because I haven’t had the chance to wear that either and they complement each other very well. I thought I should wear my neon necklace too since I’ve only worn it once with my oversized shirt – look how long ago that was! I have such a bad habit buying things and only wearing them once … The colors in this outfit suit the weather, I would say. The orange flowers on the skirt reminds me of the autumn leaves all over London ground, the minty blazer reminds me of the ice cold wind blowing my weave into hot messy ‘do … and the neon? well that’s just for the random sunshine 🙂

SAM_3657

SAM_3658

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SAM_3664

White shirt and over-sized coat – New Look, shoes – Peacocks, skirt – TK Maxx, necklace – Primark, bag – my mothers’

Bye now x

3 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Mint Blazer

  1. Pingback: Back In Time: 2012 Outfits Review « Fifi Fashion Addiction

Over to you! What do you think?

