Outfit Post: My new coat.

I bought a new coat!

I got it from Barnados in Brixton for only £10.99 :D. As you can probably tell, I’m very happy with my purchase.

In fact, I wore it on Wednesday to uni, and I got some good compliments on it. So here is my outfit for Wednesday, hope you like!

It’s very big on me but I tighten it with the elastic belt inside and use the buttons to hold it on me. I love it tthough, from the strong shoulders to the velvet on the inside. Very vintage-y and cosy lol.

Shorts, bag and coat – thrifted, shirt and flats – new look, beanie – tk maxx, necklace – H&M.

I’m out! x

One thought on “Outfit Post: My new coat.

Over to you! What do you think?

