Forever 21’s Metro reader Shopper Night!

Hey all, I just wanted to share with you guys what I’ve been up to lately. On Thursday, I went to Oxford street with a friend for an event at Forever 21. I saw the ad in the Metro newspaper so I thought I should go. Oh and all Metro readers got 15% off + free drinks!! YAY!

I took a lot of pictures and I tried on a few clothes, it was a fun lil night. 🙂

here are some pics:

my outfit

In the changing room:

Mini fashion show:

I tried on this fur gilet and honestly I don’t know I didn’t buy it because I love it!! Will definitely be going back.

The rest of the pictures are in the slideshow below, have a look and see you next time 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Forever 21’s Metro reader Shopper Night!

Over to you! What do you think?

