Your winter jackets sorted

Yaay winter is here!! I know what you’re thinking: “why is that exciting??” but as much as I hate the cold, winter is probably my favorite season simply because I love to layer. Layer a dress, layer a sweater, layer a jacket if I want!

The other day, I showed you guys how many jackets I own here and that I was going to get more. I haven’t had the chance to purchase more but I thought I’d help you guys in finding the perfect jacket for this winter so I’ve gathered a few of this seasons best jackets so you can take your pick.

The Biker

New Look Parisian Black PU Studded Shoulder Biker Jacket – £49.99

The Cropped

Miss Selfridges GOLD BAROQUE JACQUARD BLAZER – £37.00

The Bomber

Republic Miso Knit Bomber Jacket – £30.00

The Military

Mango Military Blazer, Red – £29.99

Topshop CINNAMON GIRL JACKET BY THE RAGGED PRIEST – £40.00

Neww Look Dark Green Cropped Military Jacket – £44.99

The Denim

New Look Blue Denim Paula Shearling Collar Biker Jacket – £64.99

The Tweed

M&Co Lurex tweed jacket – £35

The Parka

Topshop 2-IN-1 PARKA JACKET – £110.00

The Faux fur

NEXT Leopard Print Faux Fur Jacket – £65

miss selfridges – £85

Dorothy perkins – £60

And lastly, The Oversized

Topshop NEOPRENE OVERSIZED BOYFRIEND COAT – £115.00

New Look Firetrap Cocoa Black Oversized Jacket – £97.99

Over to you! What do you think?

