Spotted trend: Leaves and owls

I’m sure a lot of you have noticed a lot of owl accessories or animal jewelry while shopping, I know I have. Owl accessories have been very much on trend this year as well as leaves…

‘Owls have been known as a symbol of wisdom and mystery’ – that explains why I feel so smart when I put my owl pendant necklace on hehe :p

a few cheesy jokes (you can skip this part, but I know you won’t): ‘Woo’ knew the owl would make its way into the fashion industry, it’s been such a ‘hoot’ trend in 2012!

Now that that’s out of the way, I’ll show you a few pictures of the trend below.

Kate Bosworth

I just thought this was cute, I’ve also noticed a lot of panther/tiger heads too:

2 thoughts on “Spotted trend: Leaves and owls

Over to you! What do you think?

