Last week’s looks

Since I went back to uni, I haven’t had the time to blog that much or do more outfit posts so I just take pictures when I can during the day just to sum up what I wore really.

Below are some of my outfits from last week, just thought I’ll share it with you guys 🙂

Outfit 1 – I wore a leather jacket with khaki sleeveless jacket, H&M gold chain, leggings from Primark, my high neck top is thrifted.

Outfit 2 – skirt from H&M, top from Primark, my jacket is thrifted and the shoes are from New look, bag – thrifted also.

Outfit 3 – Turtle neck top, very old I can’t even remember where from, shorts and bag – thrift, army jacket – Punkyfish

Outfit 4 – Headscarf – H&M, skirt and sleeveless jacket- Boohoo.com, again I wore my leather jacket underneath, my fur collar is off a jacket I got from Primark, my tights are from Primark too, top and bag – New look, shoes – Peacocks!

One thought on “Last week’s looks

  1. Pingback: Back In Time: 2012 Outfits Review « Fifi Fashion Addiction

Over to you! What do you think?

