Outfit Post: Unorthodox

Hiiiii, I feel like I’ve been gone a while so I’m bringing you some OOTD post! yay

This was last Sundays’ outfit, it was my sisters birthday (I wont tell you her age, but she’s between 20-30 😉 ) so we decided to throw a little party for her and also celebrate it with my brothers birthdays, they also are between 20-30 hehe :p – they’re twins by the way.

So I chose to wear my army jacket that day and wear it with something unusual so I wore it with a vintage shirt I bought a while back; very pretty detailing around the collar though!

pulling faces

One thought on “Outfit Post: Unorthodox

  1. Pingback: Back In Time: 2012 Outfits Review « Fifi Fashion Addiction

Over to you! What do you think?

