Have you seen Rihanna’s Vogue US November cover??!

Rihanna once again graces the cover of Vogue Magazine. She featured on the cover of the magazine back in April last year.

In this issue, photographed by Annie Leibovitz, she talks about  her relationship with Chris Brown, explaining that no one has seen how her relationship with Chris has changed since the incident that occurred three years ago. She says: “The world hasn’t let go. They haven’t seen any progress in our friendship, because they don’t see anything, but they’re not on the inside. They can’t see what I see, unless they’re sitting in my point of view. I guess I’ll learn to accept that.”

She also talks about her desire to date and that she hasn’t been on a real date in years: “I have not been on a date in forever. Like two years. Haven’t gone to the movies, to dinner. Zero. I would love to go on a date. You don’t think that? I’m a woman. A young woman, vibrant, and I love to have fun. … Seriously, all I want is a guy to take me out and make me laugh for a good hour and take my a** back home. He doesn’t even have to come up. All I want is a conversation for an hour.

More quotes: “‘No one asks. Trust me on that. I’m waiting for the man who’s ballsy enough to deal with me. And I have too many vaginas around me at this point! ‘I’m going to wait, though. You always find the wrong s**t when you go looking.”

She says she looks for a man with confidence and a sense of humour.

Read more on the story here.

In other news, Rihanna’s seventh album, ‘Unapologetic’ will be released on November 19. Check the album cover:

Which cover do you prefer though???

Images: dailymail, vogue
Over to you! What do you think?

