Hot trend: leather

As you may know, Leather is a big trend this season and personally I’ve fallen in love with this trend. I’ve noticed everything I purchase tends to be leather, I’m hoping to get this trend in all styles, not only for leggings or trousers, but skirts, tops, shirts, bags, dresses, jackets, boots and anything else ┬áthat comes in leather!

When wearing the trend, I would advice to always look for clean, tailored  pieces, and go for a monochromatic look if you want too keep it safe and simple.

Leather on the catwalk:

Alexander Wang

Charlotte Ronson

Charlotte Ronson

Derek Lam

DKNY

Marissa Webb

Tibi

Tibi

Leather on celebrities:

Street Style:

Until next time lovelies xx

Image credits: EVERYWHERE, I'm sorry but I don't remember where I got them all lol, just came across them while internet browsing :)

Over to you! What do you think?

