I want it NOW!!! – with a cheaper price tag, of course

Hey readers, today, I came across a gorgeous dress by Peter Pilotto and I let myself fall badly in love with it without taking notice of the price 😦

I’ll tell you the price now before the image so you don’t feel the pain I felt. £486 on StyleBop.com.

So instead of getting this exact one, I was hoping to find something similar elsewhere but I didn’t 😦 so sad.

What I did find were other print dresses at a lower prices which we could all manage till we can afford that ^^

And for those of you who CAN afford the Peter Pilotto multi-print dress, you can buy it here

Now for the alternatives:

A little lower at £180 by Mary Katrantzou

A bit of DIY wouldn’t hurt? Simply shorten the length of this dress from River Island

Or try this mini dress from Boohoo for only £25

One thought on “I want it NOW!!! – with a cheaper price tag, of course

Over to you! What do you think?

