Celebrity looks I heart this week

Hey beauties!

Lets have a quick look at what celebrities have been wearing this week, shall we?

Florence Welch – KILLED! ❀ _ ❀

Jordin Sparks showing off her lovely figure πŸ™‚

Eva Mendes – That dress belongs to me.

Tracee Ellis Ross looking simple and pretty stylish

Ahh Rita Ora finally gets it right… although I would have preferred a different pair of shoes, really tired of her wearing Jordans with everything

Riri looking casual in London…

I think she gets her style inspiration from us Londoners… she can thank us later πŸ˜‰

Do you think I can pull this dress off better thanΒ Rosie Huntington-Whiteley? … yeah, me neither

Oh I just love this woman and how she makes everything looks so cool! good job Alexa Chung

Jessica Alba – Queen of casual fashion πŸ™‚

Stooshe – The yellow lace dress, the scarf-print shirt and skirt >>>>> speaking to me

Lucy Hale – Perfection from hair to shoes

Mollie King, Frankie Sandford, Vanessa White from The Saturdays …cute

Rita Ora in heels at last!!

Julia Stiles

Cameron Diaz looking hot for 40

Perrie Edwards trying a grunge look

Emma Roberts – love those boots

Who was the best dressed? x

One thought on “Celebrity looks I heart this week

Over to you! What do you think?

