What’s in my shopping bag? – I’m a thrifter

Hey lovelies, hope everyone is having a great day, I’m all cosied up in bed because the weather is just awful out there, rain, rain go away, Ify wants to go shopping again!

So yesterday, I sort of went around London, just to keep myself busy and my eyes caught a few things that I just couldn’t walk away from, it would’ve been too sad to leave them behind 😦

Sooo, lets get to it!

Sheer top with metallic collar – Primark £7

Leather-look leggings – Primark £6

Earrings – £2 each, thrifted. I weren’t too sure about the green ones but I’ll make it work.

And last but not least, my favorite :

Bag £20 – thrifted.

Oh and my shopping outfit? I wore a striped maxi dress (£5) and a yellow jumper (£6) which I tied in front and tucked inwards, they’re both thrifted, my bag is from Primark and my shoes are New look even though you can barely see them lol.

Played around on Polyvore and iPiccy *shy face*:

Over to you! What do you think?

