Fifi loves: Daisy Street

ONLINE CRUSH

Recently, I came across a clothing website which I adored straight away. Its called Daisy Street, I’m sure some of you have heard about it but I don’t usually shop online so its a new find for me.

I picked out a few items that I saw and loved while window shopping on the site. Here they are:

Handbag

Contrast Satchel in Pink/Green -£24.99

Isabel Contrast PU Rucksack in Tan - Bags & Purses - Accessories

Contrast Rucksack in Tan -£21.99

Danika Envelope Clutch In Multi Cream

Envelope Clutch In Multi Cream -£14.99

Jeans

Snake Skin Detail Jeans -£20.99

Skirt

Peplum Skirt in Nude -£15.99

Legging

Leather Style Black Leggings -£14.99

Legging

Leggings Black And Yellow -£6.99

Mai Tie-Up Shirt in Tropical Print

Tie-Up Shirt in Tropical Print -£13.99

Ring

Owl Ring in Gold/Black with Jewelled Detail – £4.99

Over to you! What do you think?

