outfit post: boyish mood

This is my idea of a tomboy-ish look. I’m not usually one to wear sporty shoes/trainers/converses etc. but I’ve had these for years and I only wear them at most three times in a year, I’ve been wearing them a lot this year though, I think its because of the cool trend around. The jumper I’m wearing only comes out of my wardrobe once or twice a year, honestly I don’t know why I bought it, I think because it looked nice on someone else, and it looked nice on the hanger.

Jumper & jeans – New look

Shoes – gift *covers face*

Over to you! What do you think?

