Shopping trip

Bank Holiday Monday, What to do? SHOP!!!

Yesterday, the store I visited was Tk Maxx in Brixton, which recently just opened and blessed Brixton with more style.I’ve always been a fan of Tk Maxx and I can spend all my day looking through the racks of clothes to find one beautiful item with a primark price-tag. LOVE.

So yesterday, I went in there, pretty excited as always and as  I was looking through the clothes, I realised I was picking out the same trend in clothes, whether it be a dress or a skirt or playsuit, they all had the same thing in common. PRINTS! Summer 2012 has prints written all over it, better wear your sunglasses, even if the sun don’t shine, the prints are likely to blind you :p

Here are the pieces I picked out and tried on, I only bought one though 😦 (need a job to be able to afford all of them)

Over to you! What do you think?

